mixcloud link facebook link soundcloud link twitter link

Artist Profile


Will Konitzer - Captivating Grooves and Tunes...

Originally from London but now based in Austin Texas, Will Konitzer has an intriguing ability to entertain and captivate your musical senses. With a style described as "electronic music with a groove and a tune", combined with half a decade of playing clubs all over the world, and releases on labels such as Bush Records and Sex On Wax, Will knows how to get a dance floor moving.



Will Konitzer - 'Gonna Let You'...


Will Konizer - 'Feel It'...




Will Konitzer live @ Proton / Resurgence SXSW 2014 showcase

More Information


Will Konitzer March 2014 chart...

01. Will Konitzer – 'Feel It' – Electrojuice
02. Disclosure ft. Mary J. Blige – 'F For You' – Island Records
03. Funk D'Void – 'Lovin'' (Your Body remix) – Play My Track Recordings
04. Gabriel Ananda – 'The Hunt' – Suara
05. Brett JOhnson – 'Ile De Sable' (Sataoshi Tomiie's Worn Out 707 remix) – Superfreq
06. Rae, Doorly – 'Can;t Stop feat. Davos' – Toolroom Records
07. Tom Budden – 'Some Kind Of Friend' (Copy Paste Soul remix) – Alive Recordings
08. Mike Mago – 'The Show' (Mason remix) – Tiger Records
09. Troels Abrahamsen – 'All That Matters' (Monkey Safari mix) – Kompakt
10. Pele & Shawnecy – 'Roach Hotel' – Bedrock


For more info or bookings please contact Will directly.

Will Konitzer

Tel: +1 (512) 913-9354